Review | Ripple by Heather Smith Meloche

Ripple by Heather Smith Meloche Young Adult Published on September 20th, 2016 ARC from Penguin First to Read   Book Blurb:  When their too-adult lives lead them down self-destructive paths, these broken teens find a way to heal in this YA novel perfect for fans of Ellen Hopkins. With her impossible-to-please grandmother on her back... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑