ARC Review | About a Dog by Jenn McKinlay

About a Dog by Jenn McKinlay | A Bluff Point Romance #1 Contemporary Romance Publication Date | May 30th, 2017 ARC from Netgalley   Book Blurb:  Mackenzie "Mac" Harris fled her hometown of Bluff Point, Maine, after being left at the altar--and seeking solace in the arms of her best friend's off-limits brother. Now, seven years... Continue Reading →

Release Day Review | Making Waves by Laura Moore

Making Waves by Laura Moore | Beach Lane #1 Contemporary Romance Published on April 25th, 2017 ARC from Netgalley   Book Blurb: As the responsible daughter of an irresponsible socialite, Dakota Hale has plenty of practice catering to the whims of the rich and spoiled and she's turned that experience into a thriving concierge business serving the... Continue Reading →

Review | Ripple by Heather Smith Meloche

Ripple by Heather Smith Meloche Young Adult Published on September 20th, 2016 ARC from Penguin First to Read   Book Blurb:  When their too-adult lives lead them down self-destructive paths, these broken teens find a way to heal in this YA novel perfect for fans of Ellen Hopkins. With her impossible-to-please grandmother on her back... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑